DJ Chill & Kevin Gates – Behind Enemy Lines (MIXTAPE)

01. Freestyle From Jail
02. Head 2 My Toes
03. Streets Of B.R.
04. Stuck In Da Streets
05. She Don’t Wanna
06. Kevin Talks From Jail
07. Don’t Know What To Call It
08. Taking Off
09. I Be In Da Trap (Feat. Nu$$ie)
10. My Niggas
11. Travis Speaks From Jail
12. Solve My Problem
13. Grown Man Music
14. Dangerous
15. 69 (Feat. Malachi)
16. Take A Ride (Feat. Malachi)
17. Kevin Speaks From Jail 2
18. Make Em’ Believe
19. Put Dat Ass On Me
20. Don’t Need Niggas (Feat. Easy)
21. Outro


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: